Loading...

ABOUT JKC.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Niall Macflynn

Head of Business
  • Department Management Team

Ashley Hay

Company Accountant
  • Department Management Team

Andrew Hutchinson

New BMW Sales Manager
  • Department Management Team

Craig Martin

Used BMW Sales Manager
  • Department Management Team

Genny Doherty

Service & Warranty Manager
  • Department Management Team

Gary Jackson

Parts Manager
  • Department Management Team

Marie Gregg

Meet & Greet
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Alex Black

Reception

Angela O'Brien

Sales Admin
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Ryan Whyte

BMW Sales
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Michael McManus

BMW Sales
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Richard Kernohan

BMW Sales
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Stephen Millar

BMW Genuis
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Jane Cassidy

Business Manager
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Sarah Griffin

Sales Admin
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Des Hassan

Used BMW Sales
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Adrian McFarland

Used BMW Sales
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Jonathan Henderson

Used BMW Sales
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Charlene McMenemy

Used BMW Sales
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Stephen Hyndman

BMW Service Advisor
  • Department Aftersales Team

Aidan Quiqley

BMW Service Advisor
  • Department Aftersales Team

Jason Robinson

BMW Service Advisor
  • Department Aftersales Team

Stephen Cook

BMW Parts Advisor
  • Department Parts Team

Gerard McGill

BMW Parts Advisor
  • Department Parts Team

Reece White

BMW Parts Advisor
  • Department Parts Team

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Simply the best.

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Car running well after service and sorted for the winter months

Service
Job done! Thank you for letting us know all is well. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Level of attention given service including CAR valet

Service
Delighted to hear you - and the car - were both well looked after! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Can’t fault the team they are very friendly and nothing is ever a bother.

Service
Thank you for your kind and positive words! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The service provided was excellent. From initial greeting at door to dealing with service advisors at the desk, nothing was too much hassles. Everything was handled with the up most professionalism. Work was carried out to a very high standard.

Service
It's always great to hear when we get it right, so your comments are very much appreciated! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

well they always have being so helpful they please us

Service
Great to hear that...thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Only issue I have is that the technicians didn't turn off the service light on the car so its still flashes up that a service is required.

Service

Professional staff in a friendly environment. A client is made to feel welcome and valued.

Service

The manager resolved a difficult issue with the greatest professionalism possible.

Service
You're very welcome! We will always endeavour to find a solution that delivers the best outcome for the customer! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

all round good service

Service
Great to hear that. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Service was excellent

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

My car had to go to the garage to be checked due to some problems following an incident during work to fix a warranty problem. Despite the garage saying there is nothing wrong with the car I dont feel that the issues are fully resolved.

Service

Service was just as it was explained it would be.

Service
That's exactly how it should be; keep it simple! Thank you for your feedback. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The courtesy car was waiting for me as promised ... and a play area for a baby was a great addition and the tea made buscuits where great also

Service
Thank you! Our Kid's Corner has been a huge success with our younger visitors, and our adjacent customer waiting area is a great place for parents to relax. Great to hear we kept you mobile whilst your car was with us too! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Made every effort to accommodate our requirements which at this current time was very appreciated due to family illness.

Service
I'm very sorry to read your comments. Great to hear our team were sensitive in their approach and made the interaction as easy as possible for you. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

They took my concern seriously and dealt with effectively

Service
Our Service team consistently go above and beyond to ensure the customer is completely satisfied. Thank you for recognising that! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Full explanation of work completed and follow up mtce

Service
Thank you! Delighted to hear our team looked after you well. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Everything was done perfectly although I was disappointed that the car wasn't washed when it came back to me.

Service
Thank you for taking my call to discuss your feedback. To confirm our conversation, your car was washed before it left us to be redelivered to you, so I'm afraid any dirt would have been picked up on the return journey. Apologies for this. Delighted to hear everything else regarding your visit was perfect! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The coolant problem was sorted and car washed and cleaned

Service
Great to hear we rectified the problem and all is well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Quick and easy. I took my laptop and sat in a private sales area and got a mornings work done without interruption. Staff kept bring me coffee and asking if I needed anything else

Service
Thank you! At JKC we will always go the extra mile to ensure your visit is as comfortable as possible, so it's great to receive your positive feedback! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Staff are all very professional,courteous,pleasant and helpful

Service
Thank you. Your kind and positive comments are very much appreciated! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Professional, courteous and friendly

Service
Your kind words are very much appreciated; thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

From entering the building I was made feel important and that my custom was valued.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. Indeed, we value EVERY customer that we engage with, regardless of the nature of the enquiry! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Always give great service

Service
Delighted to hear that; thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

No problem getting my emery help

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very helpful and friendly. Flexible

Service
Thank you for your kind words! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As a say nothing any problem very friendly staff

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I always feel very welcome everytime I visit the dealership. I'm well informed about all aspects of my visit and everything is clearly explained if I need work done to my car.

Service
Our friendly team will always ensure you receive a warm welcome, from the very minute you walk in the door! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The service team at JKC where fantastic they accommodated me around my work even arranging for a courtesy car to be delivered and my car collected in order to get it serviced. The service team provided an excellent customer service. Very impressive.

Service
It's great to hear our Service team did everything possible to ensure you had a premium experience from start to finish. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As above would prefer to discuss in person

Service
Thank you for replying to my email. I very much look forward to discussing your recent experience to see where we could have provided a better service. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Welcome staff, car was ready on time, even washed and hoovered !

Service
Delighted to hear our team went the extra mile! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Everything done

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Prompt service and delivered vehicle back to me.

Service
Great to hear it all went smoothly! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

All work that was required to be completed was done .

Service
"Do what you said you would do" - it works every time! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Actual service received was excellent, but there was quite a delay in completing the actual drop-off although I was “booked in” for a specific time. I expected the drop-off to be quick as I had somebody waiting for me to go back to work.

Service
Apologies for the delay you incurred on the morning you dropped the car in, and thank you for taking my call to discuss your experience. To confirm, we are putting a drop-box facility in place to ensure that those customers just dropping off a key can do so and go. Great to hear your visit went well otherwise and you had a good experience. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The booking of service was very straight forward..the aim of the staff member was to provide what “I” needed! Obviously customer requirements vary but it appears BMW strive to meet the individual needs!

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback which is very much appreciated. Indeed, our customer centric approach will always focus on what suits the customer, not us! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

A car always provided to cover me wile my car is in. But car has been back and forth too often for issues that still are not resolved.

Service
I understand ALL the issues you highlighted have now been rectified. We will always keep you mobile whilst your car is with us, so thank you for recognising that! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very accommodating

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

All sorted and finished in good time and options clearly stated before they took action

Service
Great to hear we did the job well and on time! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

All the staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful (good coffee and biscuits).Always a nice touch to wash the car before returning it but on this occasion it wasn't as clean as it could have been. Maybe because of where it had been left since..

Service
Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and of course the refreshments which are fantastic! Apologies if you felt your car was not as clean as it should have been, and thank you for taking my call to discuss this. To confirm, your vehicle was washed the day before you collected it hence the overnight grime which we are very sorry about! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Just knowing that your car will be attended to in a professional manner, getting all the checks that is required keeping it road worthy and safe to drive.

Service
Without doubt, your vehicle is in the best hands when it's with an authorised retailer. Unfortunately, you know that only too well from past experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Customer service is excellent

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Completely satisfied with the service experience.

Service
Delighted to read your comments. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I was given news that my car was due for service in September and not February as I expected, due to the build date and some misinformation, which was a bit annoying.I don't feel the pricing is very competitive either.

Service
Apologies for any confusion regarding your service date. To confirm, the first service on a low mileage car is due 2 years after the build date of the vehicle, not the registration date. I believe our Service team reduced the cost as a goodwill gesture and this matter has now been resolved to your satisfaction. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Adriann has a very professional yet welcoming manner, never flustered always appears on top of things, this really put me at ease. I also liked how he continued to give me updates on the progress of things and to see if all my needs were being met.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments and kind words regarding your recent experience, especially with regard to Aidan who looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I had courteous helpful service from Ryan White although the unresolved problem was not his to resolve

Service

Friendly efficient service

Service

Car picked up at home and returned same day .

Service
Thank you for your comment. Great to hear everything went smoothly! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Efficiency

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

They did ,what they said they would do, to time

Service
Thank you! That's something we consistently focus on, so it's always great to hear when we get it right! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

No issues.

Service
Delighted to hear that; thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Timings were explained I was kept informed as to the progress of the service

Service
Regular and timely communication is so important in this business, so it's great to read your comments; thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I had no complaints with the work carried out. Staff pleasant and courteous.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As good with that service which is more satisfied by in good order as possible

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Sales staff were very helpful and provided me with all of the information I need to help me make my decision.

Service
Thank you. Delighted to receive your positive comments! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Well looked after as soon as I arrived, plus good communication throughout

Service
Delighted to read your comments. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As stated previously a faulty oil sensor issue was dealt with quickly. This requires a software recalibration of the sensor.

Service
Great to hear we were able to carry out the repair swiftly and get you back on the road again! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Great service but felt that service was a bit expensive for a one year old car

Service
Although your car was only 15 months old, it had covered 16,335 miles which meant the first service was due. Apologies if you felt this was expensive as we feel our pricing is very competitive. Delighted you hear you had a great experience otherwise. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I have been completely satisfied to date.

Service
Great to hear that...thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very customer focused

Service
As a business totally focussed on looking after the customer, it's great to read your comment; thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

They are most friendly and professional in every aspect of the visit to the showroom or on the telephone

Service
Thank you for your kind and positive comments! Delighted to hear you had a good experience throughout! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As above

Service
Great to hear everything went well and you had a good experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very professional on dealing with my problems

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The dealership is a family run business, which is much more personal than big Company dealerships. I have dealt with both in the past

Service
In this business, the customer has always comes first, so we really appreciate your comments, thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Attention to detail, good communication regarding service, tyres needing changed. All work carried out to my satisfaction

Service
Delighted to hear you had a good experience and everything went smoothly! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Curtesy of staff and how my vehicle is running

Service
Thank you. Delighted to hear we looked after you well. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

A bit of time wasted at start of enquiry,B.M.W. took a long time to address the problem.(4 days)

Service
Thank you for taking my call to discuss your recent visit. In this particular case we were unable to carry out the repair to your vehicle until we received authorisation from BMW (UK), which took longer than anticipated; for that I apologise. I'm delighted to hear your experience at JKC was excellent otherwise! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Service centre did exactly what was asked of them

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

They are like family and we have a long relationship with them and they go out of their way to please you at all times including my family and extended family.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. As you say, we go back a long way and it's great to see the extended family getting bigger with every year that passes! Like family, we will ALWAYS look after you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

JKC and their staff are more than helpful and have accommodated me any way they could over the years, they are a first class dealership.

Service
Thank you! As a business, we pride ourselves on always "going the extra mile" so it's great to read your comments. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Service was swift and professional

Service
Fantastic to hear that...thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Justified. Keep in touch during the time the car is in their care and always keep me updated.

Service
Good communication with the customer is key! Great to hear we looked after you well. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

flexible in arranging service but expensive for all that it was.

Service
Apologies if you felt the service was expensive. As a franchised BMW Retailer with Factory Trained Technicians using Genuine BMW Parts, we will never be the cheapest, but we do work hard to ensure our prices are always competitive! Great to hear your experience was excellent otherwise. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Excellent customer service

Service
Delighted to hear we looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

JKC went above and beyond to find the problem with my car and get it sorted.

Service
Great to hear we identified the issue with your car and all is now good! Thank you for your kind words regarding our team who will ALWAYS go the extra mile to deliver a premium customer experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

This last service experience was as result of damage to my car by rodents. The damage caused the whole of the car to be stripped from the windscreen forward and rebuilt with new parts. Now restored the car is as if nothing ever had happened to it.

Service
I am truly delighted to hear your car is now back to it's former self! Thank you for your patience during the repair period. Great to hear we did a good job! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

JKC booked the car in for diagnostic work. They provided me with a service courtesy vehicle for the 5 days they had my car. As well as diagnosing the fault, they noted the service indicator would come on in 2 weeks so they carried out major service.

Service
Great to hear we returned the car to you with both the fault rectified and the service completed! Delighted to hear our team looked after you well and kept you mobile throughout. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Because everything i asked them to look at they did. Very helpful.

Service
"Do what you said you would do" - it works every time! Thank you, delighted to receive your comments. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

All work carried out as requested and car returned at the time agreed.

Service
Thank you. Delighted to hear everything went smoothly! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Good service

Service

Again cost involved

Service
We consistently work hard to ensure our service prices remain as competitive as possible. Thank you for taking my call to discuss your feedback. Great to hear everything else went well and we provided a top quality job with a premium level of customer service. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

We were treated really well from ordering the car to leaving the garage. Little things like coffee and a bunch of flowers and a full tank of petrol made us feel special.

Sales
Thank you! At JKC, we're confident that our attention to these little things delivers the ultimate car buying experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The staff as always were efficient, friendly and professional. They kept me informed on a regular basis as to when my vehicle would arrive and on the morning that I picked my car up the hand over was extremely efficient.

Sales
Your kind words and positive comments regarding our staff are very much appreciated! Delighted to hear you had a good experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

We were kept up to date about the delivery and had a courtesy phonecall a few days after we received the car too. Filling the car with petrol and receiving a beautiful bouquet of flowers was wonderful too.

Sales
Thank you for your kind comments. It's great to hear you had a pleasant experience and the flowers and fuel were gratefully received! That's just how we look after the customer at JKC! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

From entering the showroom we were warmly welcomed and treated professionally and courteously by Ryan Whyte.

Sales
Thank you. Delighted to hear Ryan looked after you so well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Excellent customer service at JKC making the new car purchase and easy for me. Promptly delivered to garage and well organised hand over.

Sales
Thank you! Delighted to hear you enjoyed a premium customer experience throughout your purchase! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Presales, sales, reception, and collection all fabulous

Sales
Great to receive your positive feedback. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I treated in a very courteous friendly manner

Sales
Delighted to hear that our team looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Family run business is probably the main reason...I know they are there to sell cars but they were definitely not pushy when doing soo...

Sales
Thank you! I totally agree...providing a premium customer experience sells cars, not pushy Sales Executives. At JKC we know that for a fact! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Hassle free. Everything was explained.

Sales
Thank you. We keep it simple at JKC! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Polite and professional throughout excellent experience.

Sales
Delighted to receive your kind and positive feedback. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Its True!

Sales
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

My sales link Michael was amazing. Friendly. Knowledgeable and knew what I was after. He guided me through the process and kept me updated about changes in the package and comparable vehicles.

Sales
Your positive feedback and kind words are very much appreciated, especially with regard to Michael, who is a fantastic ambassador of both the BMW brand and JKC. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

They gave me a delivery date and it came on time.

Sales
Delighted to hear we "did what we said we would do" and delivered exactly what we promised! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

dealing with JKC was the best with their approach - and on giving a fair trade in on my previous vehicle without all the usual haggling

Sales
Our teams consistently focus on delivering a premium customer experience at a fair price - and we keep it simple! - so your comments are very much appreciated. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

No nonsense sales.

Sales
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The people make the dealership.

Sales
I have to agree. In a competitive arena, the people in the business make the difference, and in JKC, we have some of the best in the industry. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I've dealt with JKC now for a few years and I've always found the experience very relaxed with no pressure put on me at any time. I feel they genuinely care about making sure I get the right deal for the customer.

Sales
Thank you for those kind words. At JKC, the customer - and the customer's needs - always come first, so it's great to read your comments! Thank you also for your continued loyalty to both JKC and the BMW brand! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business