Loading...

ABOUT JKC.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Niall Macflynn

Head of Business
  • Department Management Team

Ashley Hay

Company Accountant
  • Department Management Team

Andrew Hutchinson

New BMW Sales Manager
  • Department Management Team

Craig Martin

Used BMW Sales Manager
  • Department Management Team

Genny Doherty

Service & Warranty Manager
  • Department Management Team

Gary Jackson

Parts Manager
  • Department Management Team

Amanda Carson

Marketing Manager
  • Department Management Team

Marie Gregg

Meet & Greet
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Alex Black

Reception

Angela O'Brien

Sales Admin
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Ryan Whyte

BMW Sales
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Michael McManus

BMW Sales
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Richard Kernohan

BMW Sales
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Thomas Barkley

BMW Sales
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Deborah Graham

Business Sales Executive
  • Department New Car Sales Team

Stephen Millar

BMW Genuis
  • Department New BMW Sales Team

Danielle Patton

BMW Genuis
  • Department New Car Sales Team

Jane Cassidy

Business Manager
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Sarah Griffin

Sales Admin
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Des Hassan

Used BMW Sales
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Adrian McFarland

Used BMW Sales
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Jonathan Henderson

Used BMW Sales
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Charlene McMenemy

Used BMW Sales
  • Department BMW Approved Used Cars

Stephen Hyndman

BMW Service Advisor
  • Department Aftersales Team

Aidan Quiqley

BMW Service Advisor
  • Department Aftersales Team

Jason Robinson

BMW Service Advisor
  • Department Aftersales Team

Stephen Cook

BMW Parts Advisor
  • Department Parts Team

Gerard McGill

BMW Parts Advisor
  • Department Parts Team

Reece White

BMW Parts Advisor
  • Department Parts Team

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Length of time waiting was longer than expected

Service
Thank you for taking my call to discuss your feedback. To confirm, your car was booked in for it's first oil service, however, on arrival you also highlighted a possible issue with your suspension, which took additional time to investigate. Great to hear everything else regarding your visit went smoothly! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Can not fault them in anyway

Service
That's what we love to hear...thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Excellent service as usual. Only a 4.5/5 as I felt my car wasn't washed & cleaned thoroughly when returned back to me from service, with palm prints on rear exterior passenger panel and dirt/stones on internal passenger mats.

Service

Because I have a reminder on my screen that indicates I need a service in 2500 miles?

Service

All work completed in the time I was advised when booking. Car was left hovered and washed and fresh inside

Service
Thank you! Great to hear everything went smoothly. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Quite disappointed tbh. They didn't pump up my tires. I had a low pressure warning driving out of the dealership. For what I paid I would have thought they could have done this little thing for me. I guess it's not covered by the £900 :-(

Service

My recent visit to JKC was for a 2 yr service - oil and micro filter change. I was quoted 1.5-2 hours, in fact the service took 3 hours.

Service
Apologies for your service taking a little longer than planned that day, and thank you for taking my call to discuss the matter. Delighted to hear everything else regarding your visit was excellent. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I was treated very courteously and with professionalism with a very clear desire to resolve my issue

Service
Thank you for your kind & positive comments. Great to hear the team looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The collected the car and delivered it as promised

Service
"Do what you said you would do" - it works every time! Many thanks for your feedback! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Prompt pleasant service

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

JKC are the one remaining positive from this particular experience. Exceptional customer service as usual.

Service
Sorry to hear you had a poor experience in having your car recovered. Needless to say, once the car arrived at JKC we were in complete control and had you back on the road in no time! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Excellent service, really attentive staff and competitive prices.

Service
Delighted to hear we are looking after you and your pocket! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Unhelpful and ill informed staff.

Service
Thank you for taking my call to discuss your recent visit. To confirm, the problem has now been rectified at no cost to yourself, however, contrary to your understanding, the warranty company are not prepared to cover the cost, so unfortunately we have been left to cover the full cost of the repair. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Friendly and efficient.

Service
Delighted to receive your positive feedback. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Always good service and always work carried out professionally.

Service
Thank you. It's great to hear the team looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Car went in for refurb alloy wheels x 2 back , car returned only one wheel fixed.

Service
Apologies for the misunderstanding regarding your alloy wheel refurbs. I believe we have since recollected the car from you, refurbished the 2nd alloy and returned the car to you in perfect condition. Thank you for taking my call to discuss this! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

JKC have very professional staff and always go that extra mile to ensure the customers needs are fulfilled.

Service
Thank you for your kind & positive words regarding our staff. It's very much appreciated! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very friendly and efficient staff

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very helpful

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

A+

Service
That's a grade we're very happy to receive. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As previously, friendly, courteous, expert advice and support

Service
Thank you for your kind words! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very friendly and efficient

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Car was picked up promptly by JKC. BMW's replacement car line had me on hold for 40 minutes combined over 3 phone calls. 2 hours waiting for info on a sub car. Your phone service letting your excellent dealer down. Put more people on it. JKC superb.

Service
Sorry to hear you had poor experience with BMW Emergency Service. Our Service Manager has forwarded your feedback to them, as this falls well short of how the recovery process should work. I'm delighted to hear the JKC element of your visit was excellent! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Just a great service

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Friendly and got the job done.

Service
Delighted to hear we delivered! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Staff very friendly compared to Prentice Portadown. Service also cheaper too. Left car home when it was ready. Great service.

Service
Delighted to hear you had a good experience. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Again well looked after and any issue resolved

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The service details were not updated on the vehicle computer and I was not informed. When I contacted the dealer the said there was an issue their their servers from BMW. Wouldn't have been an issue had I been informed.

Service
Apologies we didn't make you aware of this minor technical issue on the day, and thank you for taking my call to discuss this. To confirm, the service history for your car is stored on that system, so the next time your car is here the vehicle computer will be updated accordingly. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Just learned that Country garage Ballymena are offering a galgorm spa or golf package with service. So I feel I missed out.

Service
Thank you for taking my call to discuss your feedback. To confirm our conversation, this is a promotion offered by Country Garage themselves, and not a BMW (UK) initiative. Delighted to hear you had an excellent experience and our staff looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

When I took the vechicle to JKC for issues that I had with the car. The dealership let me leave there premises twice in tears. Of disappointment. I will never be back to that dealership and I have told friends and family about the experience.

Service

JKC done all the work even picked the car up!

Service
Thank you for your comment. That's all part of how we look after the customer at JKC! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Everyone in JKC is so helpful & friendly & nothing ever a bother Particularly Michael,Jenny & Stephen who have been absolute gems to deal with A***

Service
Thank you for your kinds words, especially with regard to the fantastic trio you have mentioned! Your positive feedback is very much appreciated. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Couldn't have asked for a better experience

Service
That's quite a statement. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Everything was explained and service was carried out within the time given

Service
Great to hear everything went smoothly and we completed your service on schedule! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I was kept informed of progress and costs plus the use of a courtesy car was key for me. The replacement vehicle was of an equally high standard.

Service
Thank you. Delighted to hear you had a good experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As yet no-one has provided me with a definitive answer as to what is causing the faults in my car nor has an explanation been provided regarding the radio issue despite me asking a few different people over several occasions.

Service
Apologies for the lack of communication you have received to-date, and thank you for taking my call to discuss the current issues with your car. Rest assured, I will personally ensure everything is fully investigated next week when your car in here. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Service was carried out on time and the issues I raised were looked at and steps taken to address them. One fault could not be replicated in service but has since recurred and I will liaise with the service team on this again.

Service
Great to hear the Service team looked after you well and the fault you refer to has since been diagnosed & rectified! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The service received was very good the service team even replaced the battery on my car even though I did not know that it was in need of replacement!

Service
Our Service team will always go the extra mile to ensure both you and your car receive the best attention possible! Thank you for your comments. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

no issues

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

given newspapers and coffee by Teresa and kept informed of progress

Service
Great to hear Teresa looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The service and assistance offered by Stephen Hyndman was exceptional - Thank you

Service
Great to hear Stephen looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As expected.

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very good visit, courtesy car arranged. Technical issue resolved.

Service
Great to hear everything went smoothly and we kept you mobile throughout! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

again the information as to the work concerned is explained and the welcome

Service
Thank you. Great to hear you had a good experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Totally satisfied with all aspects of service.

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Excellent service - disappointed to be without my X3 for three plus days even though I was given a 5 series salon - prefer jeeps.!

Service
Apologies it took slightly longer than expected to resolve the issue with your X3. Regarding the loan car, we will always endeavour to give you a like-for-like vehicle, but as you can understand, sometimes this is not physically possible. Delighted to hear you had an excellent experience otherwise! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Swift competent and friendly

Service
Thank you for your kind words! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Friendly staff

Service
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very satisfied with the service

Service
Delighted to read your comments. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Efficient, friendly service. One aspect that could be improved is the waiting area. Decided to stay while car being service and facilities to enable working, i.e. desks, sitting area could be improved.

Service
Many thanks for taking my call to discuss our waiting area. To confirm, we do have areas available on-site for customers who wish to do some work, so hopefully the next time we can get you somewhere more comfortable! It's great to hear that every other aspect of your visit was excellent. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The usual helpful and competent staff always leaves satisfaction.

Service

Ease of service; excellent customer care

Service
Thank you for your positive comments. Delighted to hear we made it easy! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Was kept up to date on things

Service
Exactly how it should be. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I asked for various points of information, and a transfer to be done between my old car and my new one. This was not dealt with efficiently.

Sales
Apologies for your most recent experience not being as good as it has been on previous purchases, and thank you for taking my call to discuss this. As you know, our customer centric Sales team will always go above and beyond to deliver the best customer experience possible, so it's disappointing to learn that we didn't live up to that on this occasion. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Some confUsion about figures at first but resolved

Sales
Apologies for any confusion caused at the initial stage of the transaction, and thank you for taking my call to discuss. Delighted to hear the matter was resolved to your satisfaction and you had an excellent experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The stars above speak for themselves. All the options were covered and everything came with a full explanation. The delivery was so well done and Ryan's help was first class and Danielle "The genius" was just her usual brilliant self so helpful.

Sales
Thank you very much for your kind comments and positive feedback, especially with regard to Ryan & Danielle, who are both superstars! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Thomas is a very good sales man and makes the process very easy..

Sales
Thank you for your kind comments regarding Thomas, who a great asset to our team at JKC! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Could not recommend this bmw garage enough! Excellent staff and 1st class sales staff

Sales
Delighted to hear our team looked after you well! Your kind & positive feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The team were excellent making me feel like a valued customer

Sales
Delighted to receive your comments. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Sales executive (Ryan) was very good. He displayed full knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing, showed great patience and understanding with any issues I had. He fulfilled any promises made and was always positive in his approach.

Sales
Thank you for your kind & positive words regarding your purchasing experience at JKC, and especially in relation to Ryan, who is, without doubt, a fantastic asset to our business! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Transaction very easy and paperwork ready Good customer service, took time to explain everything including the car features Lovely traybakes lol

Sales
Great to hear you had a good experience from start to finish, and yes...those traybakes are very good! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Fantastic service

Sales
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Ryan white from jkc is a top class salesman

Sales
I totally agree! Great to hear Ryan made the difference! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

I think I have said it all in question one completely satisfied

Sales
You certainly did! Absolutely delighted with your feedback. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Excellent service from all the team at JKC, especially Michael

Sales
Delighted to hear that - as is Michael - thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

First class

Sales
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

From the moment we visited the JKC BMW Centre Coleraine we were made most welcome. The sales person Michael McManus was more than helpful and was not too pushy, which we like. We enjoyed the buying of the car with him.

Sales
Delighted to hear Michael & the team delivered an enjoyable experience from the very moment you arrived! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

No problems

Sales
Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very pleasant staff meeting u on arrival, got a lovely cup of coffee and tray bakes. Ryan was very helpful salesman.

Sales
Delighted to hear Ryan and the team delivered a premium customer experience! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

At JKC they can't do enough for you to make the experience of owing a BMW perfect. The owner has time to chat. The salesman is patient. The manager has time to chat on the way past. The girls supply coffee & drinks continually.

Sales
Thank you for your kind words. At JKC, you will always receive the best in customer care and personal attention. It's just what we do! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

The order was placed very efficiently with the use of the pre formatted electronic equipment -- I was kept informed frequently as to progress on the production line and my car was delivered within the promised time line

Sales
Thank you. Regular communication throughout your purchasing experience is vitally important, so it's great to hear we got it right - and delivered your car on time! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Very competent and knowledgeable salesman who took time to discuss every detail. Ryan is a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, courteous staff throughout the centre.

Sales
Thank you for your kind and positive comments with regard to your purchasing experience and indeed Ryan, who looked after you well! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Efficient pleasant staff. Everything carried out as requested.

Sales
Great to receive your kind & positive feedback. Thank you! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

During the purchase phase the variour options, in terms of models and finance, were fully and patiently explained to me. At no stage did I feel I was being pressurised to make the purchase and found the professional, friendly approach very reassuring

Sales
I'm delighted to hear you were well cared for throughout your purchasing experience, and our team's highly professional approach was well received. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

JKC made us feel very welcome from the start. We were not pressuristed in a purchase instead the whole purchase experience was a pleasure from start to finish. We were kept well informed throughout the whole process from the purchase to the delivery

Sales
Thank you! Your positive comments are very much appreciated. I am delighted to hear our team delivered a premium experience from the moment you first enquired right through until the day you took delivery. Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

As with item 1 with this survey the quality of staff was a big player in us settling on this vehicle. WWe have purchased and serviced here many times before and have yet to be disappointed. Hopefully we can return to sort out another deal with JKC.

Sales
This business is all about the people you deal with, and at JKC we have some of the best in the industry. Thank you also for your continued loyalty which is very much appreciated! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

Sales Executive was outstanding so efficient and helpful in every aspect explaining everything very clearly

Sales
Thank you for your positive feedback and thank you for choosing JKC for your New BMW! It's great to hear you were well looked after! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business

My family have buying BMWs for over 30 years so you can see we are extremely satisfied with JKC. The staff are always very helpful and polite. The Manager Niall McFlynn is excellent and always there to help in any way.

Sales
Thank you for those very kind words! Indeed, we have been doing business now for a long time and your unquestionable loyalty to myself, JKC and the BMW brand is very much appreciated! Niall MacFlynn - Head of Business